Walters Appraisal Services, Inc.

Our Team

Team player: One who unites others toward a shared destiny through sharing information and ideas, empowering others and developing trust.

~ A quote by Dennis Kinlaw ~

Jeffrey Walters

Job Description: Principal Partner

Qualifications: (CV)MAI Member; Certified General Appraiser

Email:  JWalters@waltersappraisal.com

Karen Brett

Job Description: Staff Appraiser

Qualifications: (CV); Certified General Appraiser

Email: KBrett@waltersappraisal.com

Dawn Shertzer

Job Description: Staff Appraiser

Qualifications: (CV); Certified General Appraiser

Email:  DShertzer@waltersappraisal.com

Michael Rohm

Job Description: Licensed Appraiser Trainee

Qualifications: (CV)

Email: MRohm@waltersappraisal.com

Carrie Kuhn

Job Description: Research Assistant

Qualifications: (CV)

Email: CKuhn@waltersappraisal.com

Richard Wang

Job Description: Licensed Appraiser Trainee

Qualifications: (CV)

Email: RWang@waltersappraisal.com

WALTERS APPRAISAL SERVICES INC.
601 N FRONT ST
HARRISBURG, PA 17101
Phone: 717-234-0540